Intercert Certification

ISO 9001
ISO 9001 is an international standard that serves as proof of the commitment of a particular organization or company to improving quality, ensuring more efficient operations, and enhancing customer satisfaction. This standard is considered the most used standard around the globe, and its main purpose is to help businesses establish new markets while guaranteeing customer satisfaction and loyalty.
ISO 14001
ISO 14001 is known as the global standard that organizations use to represent their environmental credentials. Environmental credibility plays a crucial role for businesses that want to position themselves higher on a national and international level. ISO 14001 provides all the practical tools that a particular business needs in order to manage its environmental responsibilities and obligations.
ISO 45001
ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety is an International Standard that specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, with guidance for its use, to enable an organization to proactively improve its OH&S performance in preventing injury and ill-health
ISO 20000-1
ISO/IEC 20000-1 is an international standard that is specifically focused on IT service management. Its main role is to ensure the quality of the IT services a particular organization or company delivers. This standard sets the requirements that are necessary for the IT service management system (ITSMS) and ensures that the organization’s practices are conducted in compliance with all regulations required by ISO/IEC 20000-1.
ISO 22301
ISO 22301 is an international standard that provides practices that help organizations protect their businesses from risks and potential threats that occur due to unexpected disasters and disruptions of business functions. ISO 22301 plays an essential role in establishing the business continuity management system in order to protect a particular organization in case of natural disasters, thefts, disease outbreaks, terrorist attacks, and similar occurrences.
ISO 27001
ISO/IEC 27001 is an international standard used for managing and protecting the data of your organization. This standard demonstrates that you have invested in people, technology, and processes in order to protect the information that your organization holds.
ISO 20121
ISO 20121 is an internationally recognized leading standard for sustainable events and their management systems. This standard can help in the organization of events, and it can make them more sustainable regardless of the size or the type of the event. The ISO 20121 is intended to reduce the waste and the impact on environmental resources, which are generally affected during various event-related activities.
ISO 22000
ISO 22000 is a Food safety management system which is outcome focused, providing requirements for any organization in the food industry with objective to help to improve overall performance in food safety. These standards are intended to ensure safety in the global food supply chain. The standards involve the overall guidelines for food safety management and also focuses on traceability in the feed and food chain.
ISO 26000
ISO 26000 is an international standard that helps in establishing the social responsibility management system within a company. That is, this standard helps organizations to effectively assess and address the social responsibility norms that are considered important and significant for the mission of those organizations.
ISO 16949
ISO 16949 is an international standard that establishes the framework necessary for a quality management system intended for the automotive sector. The main purpose of this standard is to allow an organization or company to provide continual improvement, reduction of waste in the supply chain, and defect prevention.
ISO 13485
EN ISO 13485 is an international standard that is concerned with the requirements of the quality management system (QMS) for medical devices. More precisely, this standard deals with the design, manufacture, and installation of medical devices across the globe.
ISO 10002
ISO 10002 is an international standard intended for successfully implementing the Quality Management System related to customer satisfaction. That is, this standard provides the guidelines that are necessary for handling complaints in organizations and companies. It includes all the required steps and elements, such as planning, design, operation, maintenance, and improvement. The ISO 10002 standard is recommended for handling situations in which you can turn unhappy customers into satisfied ones.
ISO 17100
ISO 17100 is an international standard that provides the framework and the requirements that need to be met by a Translation Services Provider (TSP). The ISO 17100 specifies the necessary steps which ensure that the translation service meets the requirements and expectations of a particular client. Obtaining an ISO 17100 Certification can strengthen the business performance of your organization and help in the delivery of quality translation service.
ISO 37001
ISO 37001 is an internationally recognized standard that deals with implementing an anti-bribery management system within a company or organization. It establishes the framework that helps organizations operate their businesses and assess the internal anti-corruption processes and weaknesses. While this standard can be implemented in every type of business, it is especially beneficial to organizations where bribery is a known factor of risk.
ISO 50001
ISO 50001 is an international standard that helps in establishing the energy management system in an organization or company. It is suitable for every business that is looking for ways to improve energy management by incorporating the best practices in compliance with appropriate regulations.
Contact Details